JOY IN DEATH

image

Psalm 2:4 ESV

He who sits in the heavens laughs; the Lord holds them in derision.

On the day of adversary, you will see the sons of men put me to death. They’re going to rip me open and tear up my flesh.
But now I tell you, that you do not mourn me but rather rejoice. For I will be free and will be with my Father in Heaven.
For my flesh they torn apart but my Spirit they harm not. My body may be motionless and full of blood but believe me my Spirit rejoices and dances in the Light of the Lord.
For I am with Him and He is with me.
Therefore let no man cry over my dead body;  for it was just a vessel for my Spirit,that I may manifest the Glory of the Most High in this world. But my work on earth will be done and Glory be to Jesus, I will be with my Father.
Therefore let no woman mourn my body. If possible throw a feast on the day of my death, invite everyone and let them eat and celebrate;that my Spirit may be happy.

Posted from WordPress by Richmond Baffoh

Published by: Richemund Baffoh

The need and passion to help people;the lost and broken to rise to their greatest potential, to the realization of their dreams and set goals and to finding their God given self and purpose in this life.

Categories THE HAPPYTags, 1 Comment

One thought on “JOY IN DEATH”

Leave a Reply

